Barn Theatre Diary Dates
Jul18

Wednesday - 7.30pm

Audition: Our House

Studio

Playing dates: 16th-24th November 2018

More Information

Jul20

Friday - 7.30pm

Audition: Our House

Studio

Playing dates: 16th-24th November 2018

More Information

Jul30

Monday

Youth Musical Theatre Workshop

More Information

Aug5

Sunday - 7.30pm

Singers at the Barn

Club Room

Sing or listen to songs from the shows and more. Doors open 7pm

More Information

Aug6

Monday

Film/TV Workshop

More Information

Aug12

Sunday - 7.00pm

Games Night

Club Room

Monthly board games night

More Information

Aug15

Wednesday - 9.30am

Daytime Play Reading Group

Green Room

A morning read through a play from scratch

More Information

Sep2

Sunday - 7.30pm

Singers at the Barn

Club Room

Sing or listen to songs from the shows and more. Doors open 7pm

More Information

What’s on at the Barn Theatre

The Game's Afoot

The Game's Afoot By Ken Ludwig

Now playing

More Information

Buy Tickets

By Ken Ludwig

Tuesday 17th – Saturday 21st July at 7.30pm

A classic whodunnit with a twist...

Barn Fringe 2018

Tuesday 11th – Saturday 15th September at 8pm

More Information

Neighbourhood Watch

by Alan Ayckbourn

Directed by Bob Thomson

Friday 28th September – Saturday 6th October

Good people can do terrible things for what they believe to be the right reasons!

More Information

Things I Know to be True

by Andrew Bovell / Frantic Assembly

Directed by Simon Wallace

Friday 19th – Saturday 27th October

More Information

Our House

by John Godber

Directed by Hannah Sayer

Friday 16th – Saturday 24th November

More Information

Honk!

by George Stiles and Anthony Drew

Directed by Darren Barsby

Friday 14th – Monday 31st December at 8pm

More Information

Buy Tickets

The Lion in Winter

by James Goldman

Directed by Linda Dyne

Friday 18th – Saturday 26th January 2019

More Information

The Priory

by Michael Wynne

Directed by Michelle Airey

Friday 8th – Saturday 16th February 2019

More Information

Dinner

by Moira Buffini

Directed by Jon Brown

Friday 22nd – Saturday 30th March 2019

More Information

Kindertransport

by Diane Samuels

Directed by Siobhán Hill Elam

Friday 26th April – Saturday 4th May 2019

More Information

Boudica

by Tristan Bernays

Directed by Rosemary Bianchi

Friday 31st May – Saturday 8th June 2019

More Information