Barn Theatre Diary Dates
May28

Tuesday - 7.30pm

Audition: The Crucible

Studio

Playing dates: 27th September-5th October 2019

More Information

May29

Wednesday - 8.15pm

Audition: The Crucible

Room One

Playing dates: 27th September-5th October 2019

More Information

May30

Thursday - 7.30pm

Audition: The Crucible

Studio

Playing dates: 27th September-5th October 2019

More Information

Jun2

Sunday - 10.00am

Audition: The Crucible

Room One

Playing dates: 27th September-5th October 2019

More Information

Jun2

Sunday - 6.00pm

Audition: The Crucible

Studio

Playing dates: 27th September-5th October 2019

More Information

Jun2

Sunday - 7.30pm

Singers at the Barn

Club Room

Sing or listen to songs from the shows and more. Doors open 7pm

More Information

Jul7

Sunday - 7.30pm

Singers at the Barn

Club Room

Sing or listen to songs from the shows and more. Doors open 7pm

More Information

What’s on at the Barn Theatre

Boudica

Boudica by Tristan Bernays

More Information

Buy Tickets

Content warning

by Tristan Bernays

Directed by Rosemary Bianchi

Friday 31st May – Saturday 8th June

At the edge of the known world, rebellion is brewing.

Comedy at the Barn

Comedy at the Barn

More Information

Saturday 15th June at 8pm

Comedy at the Barn is back!

The Red Shoes

The Red Shoes by Kneehigh Theatre Company

More Information

Buy Tickets

by Kneehigh Theatre Company

Adapted by Anna Marie Murphy and Emma Rice

Directed by Louise Wallace

Friday 21st – Saturday 29th June at 8pm

The Red Shoes: be careful what you wish for...

The Crucible

by Arthur Miller

Directed by Max Lewendel

Friday 27th September – Saturday 5th October

More Information

The 39 Steps

by Patrick Barlow

Directed by Cliff Francis

Friday 18th – Saturday 26th October

More Information

The Flint Street Nativity

by Tim Firth

Directed by Belinda Gee

Friday 15th – Saturday 23rd November

More Information

Whipping It Up

by Steve Thompson

Directed by Keith Thompson

Friday 17th – Sunday 26th January 2020

More Information

Violence & Son

by Gary Owen

Directed by John Davies

Friday 7th – Saturday 15th February 2020

More Information

Waiting in the Wings

by Noël Coward

Directed by Hannah Sayer

Friday 20th – Saturday 28th March 2020

More Information

City of Tomorrow

by Glyn Maxwell

Directed by Glyn Maxwell

Friday 24th April – Saturday 2nd May 2020

More Information

God's Favorite

by Neil Simon

Directed by Bob Thomson

Friday 29th May – Saturday 6th June 2020

More Information

Our Town

by Thornton Wilder

Directed by Siobhán Hill Elam

Friday 19th – Saturday 27th June 2020

More Information